Professionals Intelligent Drive

We are looking forward to meet you!

Our professional driver Intelligent Drive Training offers you highly dynamic driving stations - and everything to do with the new driver assistance systems. You will experience the semi-autonomous systems from the driver's seat and learn how to use them accordingly. You will also work with police psychologists on ways to avoid stress, and with our experienced instructors you will practice perfect vehicle control at different stations at speeds of up to 140 km/h.

 

Duration. 2

Price. 2.055,00 Euro (Margin taxation according to §25 UstG.)

Prerequisites. valid driving license class 3/B

Procedure. Start: 19:00 o'clock the evening before // End: 2nd day around 16:00 o'clock

(incl. catering and 2 nights accommodation)

*The vehicles provided are always manned by two people 

HIGHLIGHTS

BRAKING (JAMMING).

Suddenly an obstacle is in your way! Whether it's the end of a traffic jam or the "classic" tractor turning into the road from the field path - learn to react correctly in this situation. We will show you how, after full braking, the interplay between eye guidance and targeted steering prevents a collision.

LOAD CYCLING SLALOM.

With our experienced trainers and instructors, you will not only learn to correctly assess dangerous situations, but also to avoid them and successfully master them. Safety First!

DRIVING WITH SEMI-AUTONOMOUS DRIVING ASSISTANCE SYSTEMS.

Experience the latest assistance systems in the Intelligent Drive Parcours. Suddenly appearing vehicles in an intersection, pedestrians on the crosswalk or a sudden end of a traffic jam do not pose a major challenge to the systems. Experience our partially autonomous driving systems.

Vehicles In Overview

*Vehicles may vary depending on training format.

Do you have questions about the Driving Events? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Berufsfahrer Intelligent Drive

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unser Berufsfahrer Intelligent Drive Training bietet Ihnen hochdynamische Fahrstationen – und alles rund um die neuen Fahrassistenzsysteme. Sie erfahren die teilautonomen Systeme vom Fahrersitz aus und lernen diese entsprechend einzusetzen. Mit Polizeipsychologen erarbeiten Sie zudem Möglichkeiten zur Stressvermeidung, und mit unseren erfahrenen Instruktor*innen trainieren Sie in unterschiedlichen Stationen mit bis zu 140 km/h die perfekte Fahrzeugbeherrschung.

 

Dauer. 2 Tage

Preis. 2.055,00 Euro (Margenbesteuerung gemäß §25 UstG.)

Voraussetzungen. gültiger Führerschein der Klasse 3/B

Ablauf. Beginn: 19:00 Uhr am Vorabend  // Ende: 2. Tag gegen ca. 16:00 Uhr

(inkl. Verpflegung und 2 Übernachtungen)

*Die gestellten Fahrzeuge sind immer mit zwei Personen besetzt 

16.06.22, 08:00 – 17.06.22, 16:00 Uhr, Groß Dölln
2.055,00€ inkl. MwSt.
Plätze  

HIGHLIGHTS

BREMSEN (STAUENDE).

Plötzlich steht Ihnen ein Hindernis im Weg! Ob Stauende oder der „klassische“ Traktor, der vom Feldweg in die Straße einbiegt – lernen Sie in dieser Situation richtig zu reagieren. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie nach der Vollbremsung das Zusammenspiel zwischen Blickführung und gezieltem Lenken den Zusammenstoß verhindert.

LASTWECHSELSLALOM.

Mit unseren erfahrenen Trainern und Instruktor*innen erlernen Sie es nicht nur Gefahrensituationen richtig einzuschätzen, sondern auch diesen aus dem Weg zu gehen und erfolgreich zu meistern. Safety First!

FAHREN MIT TEILAUTONOMEN FAHRASSISTENZSYSTEMEN.

Erleben Sie die aktuellen Assistenzsysteme im Intelligent Drive Parcours. Plötzlich auftauchende Fahrzeuge in einer Kreuzung, Fußgänger auf dem Zebrastreifen oder ein plötzliches Stauende stellen die Systeme vor keine große Herausforderung. Erleben Sie teilautonomes Fahren live.

Fahrzeuge IM ÜBERBLICK

*Fahrzeuge können je nach Trainingsformat variieren.

Sie haben Fragen zu den Driving Events? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.