Offroad Drive

We are looking forward to meet you!

You want to know how our SUV models move in driving dynamics exercises or how to behave properly with the vehicle offroad? Then the Offroad Drive is just the thing for you. In driving exercises, you drive onroad at up to 100 km/h out of any dangerous situation.

Find out what our SUV models can do off paved roads and how to get out of difficult situations. A day full of experiences at the limit.

Duration. 1

Price. from 671,00 Euro (margin taxation according to §25 UstG.)

Prerequisites. valid driving license class 3/B

Procedure. Start: 8:30 am // End: around 5:00 pm

The provided vehicles are always occupied by two persons.

HIGHLIGHTS

OFFROAD.

Can’t be done, doesn’t exist. Experience the off-road capabilities of the Mercedes-Benz SUV models on the off-road course. Diagonal driving, steep uphill and downhill passages let the adrenaline level rise to the top. Experience for yourself how the various assistance systems help to master situations in these extreme conditions.

LANE CHANGE.

This exercise demands a lot from you. You avoid a stationary obstacle without braking and then steer back into the lane. In doing so, you will train to avoid oversteering or to intercept it. You learn to brake at the right time and to give the right steering impulses. Driving technique at the highest level!

FULL BRAKING WITH AVOIDING.

Suddenly an obstacle appears! Whether the end of a traffic jam or the “classical” tractor which turns from the country lane into the street – you will learn to react correctly in this particular situation. We will show you how, after full braking, the interaction between view guidance and specific steering prevents the collision.

Vehicles In Overview

*Vehicles may vary depending on training format.

Do you have questions about the Driving Events? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Offroad Drive

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sie wollen wissen, wie sich unsere SUV-Modelle in fahrdynamischen Übungen bewegen oder wie Sie sich mit dem Fahrzeug im Offroad richtig verhalten? Dann ist der Offroad Drive für Sie genau das Richtige. In fahrtechnischen Übungen fahren Sie Onroad mit bis zu 100 km/h aus jeder Gefahrensituation wieder heraus.

Erfahren Sie, was unsere SUV-Modelle abseits befestigter Straßen leisten können und wie Sie sich aus schwierigen Situationen wieder befreien. Ein Tag voller Erfahrungen im Grenzbereich.

Dauer. 1 Tag

Preis. ab 671,00 Euro (Margenbesteuerung gemäß §25 UstG.)

Voraussetzungen. gültiger Führerschein der Klasse 3/B

Ablauf. Beginn: 8:30 Uhr // Ende: gegen 17:00 Uhr

Die gestellten Fahrzeuge sind immer mit zwei Personen besetzt.

05.10.22, 08:00 – 17:15 Uhr, Sachsenring
671,00€ inkl. MwSt.
Plätze  

08.10.22, 08:00 – 17:15 Uhr, Sachsenring
671,00€ inkl. MwSt.
Plätze  

HIGHLIGHTS

OFFROAD.

Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht. Erleben Sie im Offroad-Parcours die Geländegängigkeit der Mercedes-Benz SUV-Modelle. Schrägfahrten, steile Bergauf- und Bergabpassagen lassen den Adrenalinpegel nach oben steigen. Erfahren Sie selbst, wie die verschiedenen Assistenzsysteme in diesen extremen Bedingungen helfen, Situationen zu meistern.

SPURWECHSEL.

Diese Übung fordert Ihnen einiges ab. Sie weichen ungebremst einem stehenden Hindernis aus und lenken danach zurück in die Spur. Dabei trainieren Sie, ein Übersteuern zu vermeiden bzw. abzufangen. Sie lernen, zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zu bremsen und die richtigen Lenkimpulse zu geben. Fahrtechnik auf höchstem Niveau!

VOLLBREMSUNG MIT AUSWEICHEN.

Plötzlich steht Ihnen ein Hindernis im Weg! Ob Stauende oder der „klassische“ Traktor, der vom Feldweg in die Straße einbiegt – lernen Sie, in dieser Situation richtig zu reagieren. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie nach der Vollbremsung das Zusammenspiel zwischen Blickführung und gezieltem Lenken den Zusammenstoß verhindert.

Fahrzeuge IM ÜBERBLICK

*Fahrzeuge können je nach Trainingsformat variieren.

Sie haben Fragen zu den Driving Events? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.