Advanced Experience Sweden

We are looking forward to meet you!

Our appetizer for hot drifts at the Arctic Circle: Three days in the ice arena in Sorsele - packed with intensive training experiences at the limit.

 We promise you: The hunger for spike tires, ice tracks and Starfleet will only increase after this appetizer.

Duration: 3

Price: 3.100,00 Euro (Margin taxation according to §25 UstG.)*.

*incl. flight, catering and 2 overnight stays

Prerequisites: valid driving license class 3/B

Procedure: Arrival on the 1st day of the event

The provided vehicles are always occupied by two persons.

23.01.23, 08:00 - 25.01.23, 18:00, Sorsele, Sweden
3.100,00€ incl. VAT.
Places  

25.01.23, 08:00 - 27.01.23, 18:00, Sorsele, Sweden
3.100,00€ incl. VAT.
Places  




HIGHLIGHTS

circular drifting.
Turning in, accelerating, countersteering - you can describe a drift. The feeling remains indescribable. Our instructors with motorsport experience will give you a best practice in playing with the limit of adhesion. Then it's your turn: metering the pressure on the accelerator pedal, countersteering in a flash, applying the right eye technique - the perfect icy drift in the latest Mercedes-Benz models is ready.


handling course.
Steering a current Mercedes-Benz model across the ice with pinpoint accuracy: That definitely has addictive potential.
We invite you on a journey to the frontier. Your excursion guides? Motorsport-tested instructors who will take you on a wild chase between understeer and oversteer. The optimal warm-up for further challenging exercises in the Arctic Circle - guaranteed below freezing.

drift slalom.

In this highly dynamic station, delicate steering work meets spirited pedal impulses. Our promise: After this training session, you'll be dancing skillfully around the slalom poles with the latest Mercedes-Benz models. Responsible for the beat - our Mercedes-Benz Driving Events instructors with motorsport experience. Fancy an ice-cold dance in the Arctic Circle?

 

 

ice track.

Designed by Formula 1 architect Hermann Tilke, brought to motorsport life by you: driving on selected ice tracks - the supreme discipline at your Advanced Experience Sweden. On the icy tracks, you'll combine the individual disciplines you've already learned: accurate eye control, precise steering wheel work, spirited work on the accelerator and brake pedals. Adrenaline-packed hours on ice guaranteed!

Vehicles In Overview

*Vehicles subject to availability.

Do you have questions about the Driving Events? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Advanced Experience Sweden

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unser Appetizer für heiße Drifts am Polarkreis: Drei Tage in der Eisarena in Sorsele – vollgepackt mit intensiven Trainingserlebnissen im Grenzbereich.

 Wir versprechen Ihnen: Der Hunger nach Spike-Bereifung, Eistracks und Sternenflotte wird nach diesem Appetitanreger nur noch größer.

Dauer. 3 Tage

Preis. Privatkunden: 2.950,00 Euro (Margenbesteuerung gemäß §25 UstG.)

Firmenkunden: 3.045,00 Euro (inkl. MwSt.)

*inkl. Flug, Verpflegung und 2 Übernachtungen

Voraussetzungen. gültiger Führerschein der Klasse 3/B

Ablauf. Anreise am 1. Eventtag

Die gestellten Fahrzeuge sind immer mit zwei Personen besetzt.

Unsere Winter Trainings legen gerade einen Boxenstop ein. Die neuen Termine für die Saison 2023 gehen ab dem 01.10.2022 an den Start

HIGHLIGHTS

Kreisdrift.
Einlenken, Gas geben, Gegenlenken – einen Drift kann man beschreiben. Das Gefühl bleibt unbeschreiblich. Unsere motorsporterfahrenen Instruktoren geben Ihnen ein Best-Practice beim Spiel mit der Haftungsgrenze. Dann sind Sie dran: Den Druck auf dem Fahrpedal dosieren, blitzartig gegenlenken, die richtige Blicktechnik anwenden – fertig ist der perfekte eisige Drift in den neuesten Mercedes-Benz Modellen.


Handling-Parcours.
Ein aktuelles Mercedes-Benz Modell punktgenau über das Eis steuern: Das birgt definitiv Suchtpotenzial.
Wir laden Sie ein auf eine Reise in den Grenzbereich. Ihre Ausflugsleiter? Motorsporterprobte Instruktoren, die Sie auf eine wilde Hatz zwischen Unter- und Übersteuern mitnehmen. Das optimale Warm-up für weitere anspruchsvolle Übungen am Polarkreis – garantiert unter dem Gefrierpunkt.

Driftslalom.

In dieser hochdynamischen Station trifft filigrane Lenkarbeit auf beherzte Pedalimpulse. Unser Versprechen: Nach dieser Trainingseinheit werden Sie mit den neuesten Mercedes-Benz Modellen gekonnt um die Slalomstangen tanzen. Verantwortlich für den Takt – unsere motorsporterfahrenen Mercedes-Benz Driving Events Instruktoren. Lust auf einen eiskalten Tanz am Polarkreis?

 

 

Eistrack.

Von Formel 1-Archtekt Hermann Tilke entworfen, von Ihnen zum motorsportlichen Leben erweckt: Das Fahren auf ausgewählten Eistracks – die Königsdisziplin bei Ihrer Advanced Experience Sweden. Auf den eisigen Strecken vereinen Sie die bereits erlernten Einzeldisziplinen: akkurate Blickführung, präzise Lenkradarbeit, beherzte Arbeit an Fahr- und Bremspedal. Adrenalingeladene Sternstunden auf Eis garantiert!

Fahrzeuge IM ÜBERBLICK

Sie haben Fragen zu den Driving Events? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.