Mercedes EQ Track Drive

We are looking forward to meet you!

You want to experience an all-electric Mercedes-Benz? Then our Mercedes-EQ Track Drive is the right place for you! Experience the latest Mercedes-EQ models not only on the race track, but also during driving dynamics exercises and informative workshops. In the workshops, we will answer all your questions about charging management and infrastructure and recuperation. 

You will get to know the current generation of assistance systems and test them in detail, but also the driving dynamics will not be neglected: On the race track, as well as on the handling course, we will challenge you and the latest Mercedes-EQ models. In addition, our instructors will demonstrate the various driving modes to make particularly effective use of the available battery capacity.

Duration. 1

Price. from 406,00 Euro margin taxation according to §25 UstG.)

Prerequisites. valid driver's license

Procedure. Start: 9:30 am // End: around 4:45 pm

The provided vehicles are always occupied by two persons.


HIGHLIGHTS

Experience an electrifying racetrack experience at the limit with the latest Mercedes EQ models: On & Off Track.

Informative workshops: Our certified Mercedes-Benz product trainers will introduce you to the latest technical highlights in the areas of driving assistance systems, drive technology, charging management and recuperation.

Vehicles In Overview

*Vehicles may vary depending on training format.

Official partner

Do you have questions about the Driving Events? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mercedes-EQ Track Drive

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sie wollen einen vollelektrischen Mercedes-Benz erleben? Dann sind Sie bei unserem Mercedes-EQ Track Drive genau richtig! Erleben Sie die neusten Mercedes-EQ Modelle nicht nur auf der Rennstrecke, sondern auch bei fahrdynamischen Übungen und informativen Workshops. In den Workshops klären wir all Ihre Fragen zu Lademanagement, Ladeinfrastruktur und Rekuperation. 

Die aktuelle Generation Assistenzsysteme werden Sie kennenlernen und ausführlich testen, aber auch die Fahrdynamik kommt nicht zu kurz: Auf der Rennstrecke, sowie beim Handlingparcours fordern wir Sie und die neusten Mercedes-EQ Modelle heraus. Zudem demonstrieren Ihnen unsere Instruktor*innen die diversen Fahrmodi, um die vorhandene Batteriekapazität besonders effektiv zu nutzen.

Dauer. 1 Tag

Preis. ab 406,00 Euro Margenbesteuerung gemäß §25 UstG.)

Voraussetzungen. gültiger Führerschein

Ablauf. Beginn: 9:30 Uhr // Ende: gegen 16:45 Uhr

Die gestellten Fahrzeuge sind immer mit zwei Personen besetzt.


05.10.22, 09:30 – 16:45 Uhr, Sachsenring
406,00€ inkl. MwSt.
Plätze  

02.11.22, 09:30 – 16:45 Uhr, Hockenheimring
406,00€ inkl. MwSt.
Plätze  



HIGHLIGHTS

Erleben Sie ein elektrisierendes Rennstreckenerlebnis im Grenzbereich mit den neuesten Mercedes-EQ-Modellen: On- & Off Track.

Informative Workshops: Unsere zertifizierten Mercedes-Benz Produkttrainer*innen bringen Ihnen die neuesten technischen Highlights rund um die Themen Fahrassistenzsysteme, Antriebstechnologie, Lademanagement und Rekuperation näher.

Fahrzeuge IM ÜBERBLICK

*Fahrzeuge können je nach Trainingsformat variieren.

Offizieller Partner

Sie haben Fragen zu den Driving Events? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.