Race Track Training 2 days

We are looking forward to meet you!

The intense sporting experience on the race track and dynamic surfaces. Challenge all your concentration and nerve in this two-day intensive course and take your skills to a whole new level.

On the first day you will train driving technique to the highest perfection. Learn from our professionals how to keep control and nerves even under high speed.

On the second day, it's exclusively on the race track. Under the guidance of our instructors with motorsport experience, you will push your driving skills to the limit - adrenaline rush included. In the individual sections you will train the correct line on the Hockenheimring, Bilster Berg or Sachsenring and get to know the ideal braking, turn-in, apex and deflection points of the tracks. You can also demonstrate your skills in drifting on our drift courses. Our Mercedes-Benz models and the latest Mercedes-EQ vehicles provide the unique race feeling.

Duration. 2

Price. from 2.543,00 Euro (margin taxation according to §25 UstG.) (incl. meals and 1 overnight stay)

Prerequisites. valid driving license class 3/B

Procedure. Start: 8:30 a.m. // End: 2nd day around 4:30 p.m.

The provided vehicles are always occupied by two persons.

03.11.22, 08:00 - 04.11.22, 16:30, Hockenheimring
2.543,00€ incl. VAT.
Places  

 

HIGHLIGHTS

SECTION TRAINING.

We divide the race track into different sectors. At the individual departments we will teach you the correct racing line, the right brake – guidepoints and we will drive the route with rising speed, until we reach the limit.

 

 

GUIDED DRIVING.

We take you to the race track. You drive behind your instructor*innen on the ideal line of the track and learn the correct braking, turn-in, apex and deflection points. The speed is increased more and more - real race track action with guaranteed thrills!

DRIFTPARCOURS.

With our sporty Mercedes-Benz models, you also push the limits on the drift course. Initiate, hold and finish a drift in a controlled manner - this not only trains your skills, but also gets the adrenaline rushing through your veins.

Vehicles In Overview

*Vehicles may vary depending on training format.

Do you have questions about the Driving Events? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Race Track Training 2 Tage

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Die intensive sportliche Experience auf der Rennstrecke und den Dynamikflächen. Fordern Sie Ihre ganze Konzentration und Nervenstärke in diesem zweitägigen Intensivkurs und bringen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten auf ein ganz neues Level.

Am ersten Tag trainieren Sie Fahrtechnik in höchster Perfektion. Lernen Sie von unseren Profis, wie Sie auch unter hoher Geschwindigkeit die Kontrolle und die Nerven zu behalten.

Am zweiten Tag geht es dann ausschließlich auf den Race Track. Unter der Anleitung unserer motorsporterfahrenen Instruktor*innen werden Sie bis an die fahrerischen Grenzbereiche gehen – Adrenalinschub inbegriffen. In den einzelnen Sektionen trainieren Sie die richtige Linie auf dem Hockenheimring, Bilster Berg oder Sachsenring und lernen die idealen Brems-, Einlenk-, Scheitel- und Auslenkpunkte der Strecken kennen. Stellen Sie außerdem beim Drifting auf unseren Drift Parcours Ihr Können unter Beweis. Für das einzigartige Race-Feeling sorgen unsere Mercedes-Benz Modelle und die neuesten Mercedes-EQ Fahrzeuge.

Dauer. 2 Tage

Preis. ab 2.543,00 Euro (Margenbesteuerung gemäß §25 UstG.) (inkl. Verpflegung und 1 Übernachtung)

Voraussetzungen. gültiger Führerschein der Klasse 3/B

Ablauf. Beginn: 8:30 Uhr // Ende: 2. Tag gegen 16:30 Uhr

Die gestellten Fahrzeuge sind immer mit zwei Personen besetzt.


HIGHLIGHTS

SEKTIONSTRAINING.

Wir teilen den Track in verschiedene Sektionen auf. In den einzelnen Sektionen trainieren wir mit Ihnen die richtige Ideallinie, die optimalen Brems- und Lenkpunkte und fahren mit Ihnen die Strecke mit immer steigenden Geschwindigkeiten, bis an den Grenzbereich heran.

 

 

ANGELEITETES FAHREN.

Wir führen Sie auf den Race Track. Sie fahren hinter Ihrem Instruktor*innen auf der Ideallinie der Strecke und lernen die richtigen Brems-, Einlenk-, Scheitel- und Auslenkpunkte kennen. Die Geschwindigkeit wird immer mehr gesteigert – echte Race Track Action mit garantiertem Nervenkitzel!

DRIFTPARCOURS.

Mit unseren sportlichen Mercedes-Benz Modellen gehen Sie auch im Driftparcours an die Grenzen. Drift einleiten, halten und kontrolliert beenden – das schult nicht nur Ihre Fähigkeiten, sondern lässt auch das Adrenalin in die Adern rauschen.

Fahrzeuge IM ÜBERBLICK

*Fahrzeuge können je nach Trainingsformat variieren.

Sie haben Fragen zu den Driving Events? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.