Sports Experience Sweden // 5 days

We are looking forward to meet you!

Sporty, sportier, Sports Experience Sweden - you can't get any more dynamic than this. You think you know your driving limit? Our instructors with motorsport experience will help you take pedaling and steering to a new level. Individual drives without a co-driver provide an even more intense training experience.
Sporty competition in the latest Mercedes-Benz models, casual cruising on a snowmobile: at the Sports Experience Sweden we also invite you to experience the fantastic snowy landscape around the Arctic Circle up close.

Duration: 5

Price: 5.140,00 Euro (Margin taxation according to §25 UstG.)*.

*incl. flight, catering, and 4 overnight stays

Prerequisites: valid driving license class 3/B

Procedure: Arrival on the 1st day of the event

The provided vehicles are always occupied by two persons.

30.01.23, 08:00 - 03.02.23, 18:00, Sorsele, Sweden
5.140,00€ incl. VAT.
Places  

HIGHLIGHTS

circular drifting.

Warm-up exercises before a competition? Rather a necessary evil. The circle drift as a warm-up for the ice tracks? A fantastic loosening-up exercise for steering wheel acrobats. Our instructors from racing and rallying will give you a hot warm-up program well below freezing point. The circle drift - the most beautiful training station since wheelspin was invented.

 

Rally cab.

You are sure that you were driving at the limit during daylight? Then wait until night falls over the ice arena: That's when our Mercedes-Benz Driving Events Rally Taxi and our instructors come into play. Titles in rally and circuit racing don't come by chance - here you go hunting for the best times together.

handling course.

The most challenging exercises, the highest speed, the maximum driving fun - that's what the Sports Experience Sweden offers. The handling course is no exception. Maximum complexity, maximum drift angle, maximum sportiness - your instructor will push you to your performance limits in the latest Mercedes-Benz models.

 

ice tracks.

The training sessions on the ice tracks - with a focus on maximum performance and the fastest line. In which curves do you still have room for improvement? Our instructors will analyze this with you during the joint video analysis. The Sports Experience Sweden - get the maximum out of yourself and the star fleet. 

Vehicles In Overview

*Vehicles subject to availability.

Do you have questions about the Driving Events? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sports Experience Sweden // 5 Tage

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sportlich, sportlicher, Sports Experience Schweden – noch mehr Dynamik geht nicht. Sie meinen, Sie kennen Ihr fahrerisches Limit? Unsere motorsporterfahrenen Instruktoren unterstützen Sie darin, diese Grenzen zu verschieben. Videoanalyse und Profifeedback helfen Ihnen, Pedal- und Lenkradarbeit auf ein neues Niveau zu heben. Einzelfahrten ohne Beifahrer sorgen für ein noch intensiveres Trainingserlebnis.

Sportlicher Wettbewerb in den neuesten Mercedes-Benz Modellen, lässiges Cruisen auf drei Kufen: Auch bei der Sports Experience Schweden laden wir Sie ein, die fantastische Schneelandschaft, um den Polarkreis hautnah zu erleben.

Dauer. 5 Tage

Preis. Privatkunden: 4.890,00 Euro (Margenbesteuerung gemäß §25 UstG.)

Firmenkunden: 4.995,00 Euro (inkl. MwSt.)

*inkl. Flug, Verpflegung und 4 Übernachtungen

Voraussetzungen. gültiger Führerschein der Klasse 3/B

Ablauf. Anreise am 1. Eventtag

Die gestellten Fahrzeuge sind immer mit zwei Personen besetzt.

Unsere Winter Trainings legen gerade einen Boxenstop ein. Die neuen Termine für die Saison 2023 gehen ab dem 01.10.2022 an den Start.

HIGHLIGHTS

Kreisdrift.

Aufwärmübungen vor einem Wettkampf? Eher ein notwendiges Übel. Der Kreisdrift als Warm-up für die Eistracks? Eine fantastische Lockerungsübung für Lenkradakrobaten. Unsere Instruktor aus Renn- und Rallyesport verpassen Ihnen ein heißes Aufwärmprogramm weit unterhalb des Gefrierpunktes. Der Kreisdrift – die schönste Trainingsstation, seit es den Wheelspin gibt.

 

Rallye-Taxi.

Sie sind sich sicher, dass Sie bei Tageslicht am Limit unterwegs waren? Dann warten Sie erst mal darauf, bis die Nacht über die Eisarena hereinbricht: Dann schlägt die Stunde unseres Mercedes-Benz Driving Events Rallye-Taxis und unserer Instruktoren. Titel im Rallye- und Rundstreckensport kommen nicht von ungefähr – hier gehen Sie gemeinsam auf Bestzeitenjagd.

Handling-Parcours.

Die herausforderndsten Übungen, der höchste Speed, der maximale Fahrspaß – das bietet die Sports Experience Schweden. Da macht der Handling-Parcours keine Ausnahme. Maximale Komplexität, maximaler Driftwinkel, maximale Sportlichkeit – ihr Instruktor treibt Sie in den aktuellen Mercedes-Benz Modellen an Ihre Leistungsgrenze.

 

Eistracks.

Die Trainingseinheiten auf den Eistracks – mit dem Fokus auf maximale Performance und die schnellste Linie. In welchen Kurven Sie noch Luft nach oben haben? Das analysieren unsere Instruktoren mit Ihnen bei der gemeinsamen Videoanalyse. Das Sports Experience Schweden – holen Sie das Maximum aus sich und der Sternenflotte heraus. 

Fahrzeuge IM ÜBERBLICK

Sie haben Fragen zu den Driving Events? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.