Perfection Experience Sweden // 5 days

We are looking forward to meet you!

Where perfection is written on it, perfection is also in it with us: At the Perfection Experience Sweden you will train driving maneuvers on the edge of perfection, experience an action-packed snowmobile tour in the middle of a perfect winter landscape and enjoy the perfectly prepared ice tracks in the latest Mercedes-Benz models.

In the final battle against the clock, we send your ambition out onto the ice: who will win the legendary Race of Champions? After so many thrills, it's good to relax in the evening by the crackling fireplace and review the action-packed day with a good aperitif.

Duration. 5

Price. Private customers: 4.390,00 Euro (margin taxation according to §25 UstG.)

Corporate customers: 4.530,00 Euro (incl. VAT)

*incl. flight, meals and 4 overnight stays

Prerequisites. valid driving license class 3/B

Procedure. Arrival on the 1st day of the event

The provided vehicles are always occupied by two persons.

Our winter training sessions are currently taking a pit stop. The new dates for the 2023 season will start on 01.10.2022

HIGHLIGHTS

Rally cab.

You've only ever seen motorsport on TV? That's over now. It's time to take a seat in the passenger seat of a real racing car. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz Driving Events race cab. Our instructors have learned their trade in rally and circuit racing and are looking forward to giving you an action-packed taste of their skills.

 

ice tracks.

Pay attention, arithmetic problem: What sum do we get when we add up the latest Mercedes-Benz models, spike tires and miles of ice tracks? That's right, boundless dynamics. Our Mercedes-Benz Driving Events instructors will push you to your personal limit: unforgettable experiences in the ice arena are pre-programmed.

snowmobile tour.

Deep snow-covered fairytale forests, frozen lakes and rivers and the breathtaking mountain scenery of Lapland - the snowmobile tour, along with a relaxing bath in the heated hot tub, is one of the things you absolutely have to do in the Arctic Circle. Whether you hit the ideal line on three skids as well as on four wheels? That remains to be seen. The experience? Stays in your head for years.

Vehicles In Overview

Do you have questions about the Driving Events? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Perfection Experience Sweden // 5 Tage

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wo Perfektion draufsteht, ist bei uns auch Perfektion drin: Bei der Perfection Experience Sweden trainieren Sie Fahrmanöver am Rande der Perfektion, erleben eine actiongeladene Schneemobiltour inmitten einer perfekten Winterlandschaft und genießen die perfekt präparierten Eistracks in den neuesten Mercedes-Benz Modellen.

Beim abschließenden Kampf gegen die Uhr schicken wir Ihren Ehrgeiz aufs Eis: Wer gewinnt das legendäre Race of Champions? Nach so viel Nervenkitzel tut es gut, abends am prasselnden Kaminfeuer zu entspannen und den actiongeladenen Tag Revue bei einem guten Aperitif passieren zu lassen.

Dauer. 5 Tage

Preis. Privatkunden: 4.390,00 Euro (Margenbesteuerung gemäß §25 UstG.)

Firmenkunden: 4.530,00 Euro (inkl. MwSt.)

*inkl. Flug, Verpflegung und 4 Übernachtungen

Voraussetzungen. gültiger Führerschein der Klasse 3/B

Ablauf. Anreise am 1. Eventtag

Die gestellten Fahrzeuge sind immer mit zwei Personen besetzt.

Unsere Winter Trainings legen gerade einen Boxenstop ein. Die neuen Termine für die Saison 2023 gehen ab dem 01.10.2022 an den Start

HIGHLIGHTS

Rallye-Taxi.

Sie kennen Motorsport bisher nur aus dem Fernsehen? Damit ist jetzt Schluss. Es ist Zeit, auf dem Beifahrersitz eines echten Rennwagens Platz zu nehmen. Herzlich willkommen im Mercedes-Benz Driving Events Renntaxi. Unsere Instruktoren haben ihr Handwerk im Rallye- und Rundstreckensport gelernt und freuen sich darauf, Ihnen eine actionreiche Kostprobe ihres Könnens liefern zu dürfen.

 

Eistracks.

Aufgepasst, Rechenaufgabe: Welche Summe erhalten wir, wenn wir die neuesten Mercedes-Benz Modelle, Spike-Bereifung und kilometerlange Eistracks miteinander addieren? Richtig, grenzenlose Dynamik. Unsere Mercedes-Benz Driving Events Instruktoren pushen Sie an Ihr persönliches Limit: Unvergessliche Erlebnisse in der Eisarena vorprogrammiert.

Snowmobil-Tour.

Tief verschneite Märchenwälder, zugefrorene Seen und Flüsse und die atemberaubende Bergwelt Lapplands – die Snowmobil-Tour gehört neben einem Entspannungsbad im beheizten Badefass ‘Hot Tub’ zu den Dingen, die man am Polarkreis unbedingt gemacht haben müssen. Ob Sie die Ideallinie auf drei Kufen genauso gut treffen wie auf vier Rädern? Bleibt abzuwarten. Die Experience? Bleibt jahrelang im Kopf.

Fahrzeuge IM ÜBERBLICK

Sie haben Fragen zu den Driving Events? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.